Corroboree Little Atheletics

Calendar

Sunday, 11 September 2022
10am - 11am
Saturday, 15 October 2022
8:45am - 11am
Saturday, 22 October 2022
8:45am - 11am
Saturday, 29 October 2022
8:45am - 11am
Saturday, 5 November 2022
8:45am - 11am
Saturday, 12 November 2022
8:45am - 11am
Saturday, 19 November 2022
8:45am - 11am
Saturday, 26 November 2022
8:45am - 11am
Saturday, 3 December 2022
8:30am - 4pmWoden Park Athletics Centre
Saturday, 10 December 2022
8:45am - 11am
Wednesday, 14 December 2022
5pm - 7pmWoden Athletics Track
Saturday, 17 December 2022
8:45am - 11amDickson Playing Fields
14-15 January 2023
9am - 5pmWoden Park Athletics Centre
Saturday, 4 February 2023
8:45am - 11am
Saturday, 11 February 2023
8:45am - 11am
Sunday, 12 February 2023
8:30am - 10:30amTo be advised
Saturday, 18 February 2023
8:45am - 11am
24-26 February 2023
9am - 5pmWoden Park Athletics Centre
Saturday, 25 February 2023
8:45am - 11am
Saturday, 4 March 2023
8:45am - 11am
Saturday, 11 March 2023
8:45am - 11am
18-19 March 2023
10am - 4pmWoden Park Athletics Centre
Sunday, 9 April 2023

Little Athletics Australia Sponsor

Coles