Corroboree Little Atheletics

Corroboree Awards

Each season Corroboree awards a number of trophies and certificates to athletes for outstanding results and effort. Overall club awards include Girl and Boy Club Champions and the Best Club Person. Age group awards include Age Champion (athlete with the most club best results for the season) and Most Improved (athlete with the highest number of personal bests). Athletes achieving the best result in each event in their age group are also presented with “Centre Best” certificates. All athletes in attendance at the Presentation Day are provided with a particpation medal.

Awards for season 2023-24

Lauren Boden Girls Club Champion: Ava Pitt (U14)
Kosta Kouparitsas Boys Club Champion: Arthur Giason (U11)

John Hunt Performance Awards
High Jump: Brayden Worth (U15)
Track: Jillian Ryan (U14)
Field: Arthur Giason (U11)

Bacchus Best (Most Personal Bests)
U6-U8: Harper Brown (U7) 33 PBs
U9+: Frida Schuster (U9) & Owen Hickey (U11) 30 PBs

Coaches Encouragement Awards:
U6-U8: Vivian Clancy & Calvin Whitehead
U9-U17: Josephine Allen & Bruno Schuster

Corroboree Spirit Award: Ana Boshier

John Hunt (Best Club Person) Award: Fiona Hedgecoe & Kimberley Charman

Peter Boden U6-U8 Teams Challenge Champions
Mick Morris ACT Relay Champions

Read the 2023-24 Yearbook

Club Captains

Laura Davidson, Ana Boshier, Luke Peek & Henry Martin

Age Group Champions & Most Improved



Under 6
Age Champion: Lucy Morison
Most Improved: Sascha Aidman & Cattaleya Pascoe
Under 6
Age Champion: Aadhidev Siddharth
Most Improved: Oscar Van Mulligan
Under 7
Age Champion: Harriet Purdue
Most Improved: Harper Brown
Under 7
Age Champion: Alexander Campbell
Most Improved: Finn Helliwell
Under 8
Age Champion: Maddison Pantos
Most Improved: Harriet Slater
Under 8
Age Champion: Remi Blair
Most Improved: Jack Burgess
Under 9
Age Champion: Chloe Lemke
Most Improved: Frida Schuster
Under 9
Age Champion: Jake Andonovski
Most Improved: George Hickey
Under 10
Age Champion: Esther Parrington
Most Improved: Maya Lai Peña
Under 10
Age Champion: Zane Stewart
Most Improved: Stirling Seitenzahl
Under 11
Age Champion: Maia Van Mulligan
Most Improved: Alice Burke
Under 11
Age Champion: Arthur Giason
Most Improved: Owen Hickey
Under 12
Age Champion: Lucy Findlay
Most Improved: Abigail Potticary
Under 12
Age Champion: James Stein
Most Improved: Oliver Lawton
Under 13
Age Champion: Blanaid Isaacs-Mitchell
Most Improved: Zoe Schofield
Under 13
Age Champion: Lachlan Stevens
Most Improved: Emmanuel Allen
Under 14
Age Champion: Ava Pitt
Most Improved: Emily Henderson-Allard
Under 14
Age Champion: Isaiah Gilbert
Most Improved: Robbie Cohen
Under 15
Age Champion: Edith McKerracher
Most Improved: Emma Coot
Under 15
Age Champion: Brayden Worth
Most Improved: Luke Peek
Under 16
Age Champion: Laura Davidson
Most Improved: Lulu Schofield
Under 16
Age Champion: Aaron Gilbert
Most Improved: –


Little Athletics Australia Sponsor